College.

Hello! Just checking in to update you guys about my college life.

So I attended my first day of college today and I’m already seeing the difference between secondary school and college. Maybe I’ll blog about it someday but for now, I’m pretty happy with the choice I’ve made. The lecturers are friendly and engaging, so much better than high school teachers. Oh, and I might’ve ruined CGL’s reputation a little today during a sharing session in General Paper class. Oopsie daisies. Oh well, they made me feel like crap there anyway.

So that’s all for today, sorry for the lack of posts. My body and mind are still adjusting to studying again LOL. And I’m sick, which doesn’t help.

P.S. The NSC was a complete failure except for the first 2 days so let’s just pretend it didn’t happen okay? ;)

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

